Coverart for item
The Resource The little runaways, Cathy Sharp

The little runaways, Cathy Sharp

Label
The little runaways
Title
The little runaways
Statement of responsibility
Cathy Sharp
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Call the Midwife meets Dr Barnardo's in this gritty drama that will appeal to fans of Nadine Dorries and Kitty Neale. The follow-up to The Orphans of Halfpenny Street will focus on the story of Nancy and Terry who have suffered terrible abuse at the hands of their father. Finding their way to St Saviour's Children's Home should mean safety, but little Terry is terribly damaged by his experiences and the carers face challenges that they could never have foreseen..
Cataloging source
Nz
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Halfpenny orphans
Series volume
2
The little runaways, Cathy Sharp
Label
The little runaways, Cathy Sharp
Publication
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn939546417
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=nlonzsd&isbn=9780008118471&upc=&oclc=%28OCoLC%29939546417/LC.JPG
Dimensions
20 cm
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'DP_MOSG': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:3955929/ada', 'DP_CITY': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:3955929/ada', 'PICTON': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/marlborough/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:3955929/ada', 'TAUPO': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/taupo/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:3955929/ada', 'GY_GREY': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/grey/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:3955929/ada', 'PN_CENTRAL': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/pn/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:3955929/ada', 'SN_MOBILE': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/selwyn/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:3955929/ada', 'KW_KAWERAU': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/kawerau/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:3955929/ada', 'RANGIORA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/waimakariri/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:3955929/ada', 'BU_WESTPRT': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/buller/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:3955929/ada', 'CQ_ROX': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/cq/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:3955929/ada', 'TI_TIMARU': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/timaru/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:3955929/ada'}
Extent
475 pages
Isbn
9780008118471
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
(OCoLC)939546417

Library Locations

    • Picton LibraryBorrow it
      67 High Street , Picton, 7220, NZ
      -41.2911041 174.0065699
Processing Feedback ...